Welcome to Perpetual Ponderings of Alice Chen!

Hello friends!

Welcome to my blog!

When I started this blog, I knew I wanted to put my writing and my thoughts in one spot. Thus, this blog was born in the midst of my chaotic senior year of high school. As the year went by, I began to expand the blog by adding more categories that would cater to my writing. Instead of being a lifestyle blog, I chose to project my writing on this blog as a way to help myself improve my writing, organize my thoughts and to add more to the writing world.

Right now, I’m a junior in college and I’m busier than ever, so if there are discrepancies in my posts, then I will apologize ahead of time. I have a duel major with Writing and Food Studies at my university, so the work load can get hectic. Nevertheless, I’ll try my best to keep up with the posts!

Since this blog consists of creative work, I strongly encourage feedback from you! Feel free to leave me comments or email me! If I wrote a piece that you love, feel free to tell me! If I wrote a piece that you hated, don’t be afraid to tell me! The only way I will be able to grow as a writer will be with your interactions.

Thanks for visiting my blog! Please go through the above menuย to find out more about this blog!

Alice

PS. Look forward to video additions! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Follow me on Snapchat: @woobly55

Follow me on Instagram: @elephant_snail

 

8 thoughts on “Welcome to Perpetual Ponderings of Alice Chen!

  1. I really like what you guys are usually up too. This type of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the very good works guys I’ve added you guys to
    my personal blogroll.

  2. Hi, I do think this is an excellent website. I stumbledupon it ๐Ÿ˜‰ I may come back yet again since i
    have saved as a favorite it. Money and freedom is the
    greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help others.

  3. Hey! I know this is sort of off-topic but I needed to ask.
    Does managing a well-established blog such as yours
    require a large amount of work? I’m completely new to running
    a blog however I do write in my diary on a daily basis.
    I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my personal experience and feelings
    online. Please let me know if you have any recommendations or tips for new aspiring blog owners.

    Appreciate it!

    • Hello! I’m really sorry about the late response, your comment somehow ended up in spam! Since I’m a student, it does require an extra amount of time to keep up with the posts, update the appearance of the blog every once in a while and queue up posts when you know you’ll have a busy schedule – just so you can handle life and blogging life at the same time. I think if you already write a diary on the daily basis, blogging will just be another good routine for you since I also journal. Best of luck! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

