Bus Stop | Quick Piece

I stood at the bus stop waiting for the bus to come. Two figures came from a portal in the fog. As the bus pulled up to the stop, it ran through the figures shattering them. An army of the dead started walking through the portal as a blast of air hit me. I screamed as a skeleton with an axe came hacking for my head. I ran. The bus was waiting for me with its open doors, and I ran in for safety. I realized I was trapped as the bus driver turned her and gave me an angelic smile. I was going to school, and not the school I wanted to be at.

Written by: Artemis Ko

One thought on “Bus Stop | Quick Piece

  1. Pingback: Bus Stop | Quick Piece Breakdown | Perpetual Ponderings of Alice Chen

Leave a Reply

