Man in The Moon|May 13, 2014

Man in The Moon|May 13, 2014

I have captured the lovely moon. I shot for the moon while I was still on earth. Photography has always been my passion in how you can capture a single moment in an instant, but it takes incredible focus and attention to detail. I wanted to take a picture of the moon, but I never had the right equipment and skills. Tonight, I did it and I am so happy. I’m so proud of myself because I achieved something I wanted to do.

You know,maybe the little prince is on the moon right now- his new home. Maybe the woman chasing the rabbit finally caught the rabbit. Maybe the moon is really made out of cheese.

Whatever it may be, it is possible. Don’t be afraid to reach for the stars.

 

Alice Chen

Leave a Reply

